Crimson Circle home

Informações para Contato

   HOME

   SOBRE NÓS
   Contatos 

   QUEM É TOBIAS?
   Os Sintomas de Shaumbra
   A Prece Silenciosa

   CANALIZAÇÕES
   Eventos Ao Vivo

   CALENDÁRIO

   COMUNIDADE
   Lista de Avisos

   SHAUMBRA NEWS NOVO!

   Novidades Shaumbra

   LINKS

  WWW.CRIMSONCIRCLE.COM

© Copyright 2006 Circulo Carmesim
Todos os direitos reservados.

Informações para Contato

Brasil

Quem Pode Te Ajudar?
Nome
E-mail
Manutenção do Site Silvia Tognato Magini circulocarmesim@yahoo.com.br
Tradução das Mensagens Equipe Tradutores circulocarmesim@yahoo.com.br
Moderadora da Lista de Avisos
Silvia Tognato Magini circulocarmesim@yahoo.com.br

 

Estados Unidos

For general information or website questions, please send e-mail to Michelle MacHale at email@crimsoncircle.com

For other topics, see the list below:

Mailing Address:
Crimson Circle Business
PO Box 828
Franktown, CO 80116
How Can We Help You?
Name
E-mail
Audio, including Live webcasts John Kuderka: audio@crimsoncircle.com
Business Michelle MacHale CCBusiness@crimsoncircle.com
Fundraising  

 

Host/Sponsor a workshop/seminar?
Seminar Registrations -
Sundance Group Inc.
Linda Benyo workshop@crimsoncircle.com
Local Circles   mailto:mmachale@aol.com
Meeting Facility Setup Jim von Gesjen roadie@crimsoncircle.com
Monthly Crimson Circle Meeting Reservations Donna Winsted CCshaumbra@aol.com
Transcripts of Channels Dr. Mindy Reynolds text@crimsoncircle.com
Foreign Translations Pete Cascio translations@crimsoncircle.com
Web Manager Michelle MacHale webmanager@crimsoncircle.com
Website Designer www.brainstormwebs.com Shelly Vickroy web@crimsoncircle.com
Message Board Moderator Emily Green moderator@crimsoncircle.com
Mailing List (to get e-mail announcements) Go to our online form and fill out your contact info and preferences